Advertisements
Latest Articles

Links

With so many websites, blogs, and podcasts devoted to that galaxy far, far away, figuring out which ones you should follow can be a kriffing nightmare.

But help is at hand!

Here’s a selection of Star Wars-related sites that get the Team Ahsoka stamp of approval!

  • Her Universe The first merchandise line made exclusively for fangirls, founded by Ashley Eckstein (voice of Ahsoka Tano).
  • The Astromech Journal A Star Wars fansite that hopes to put the “beep bop boop” back in your life.
  • The Wookiee Gunner A must-follow site for fans of The Clone Wars, Rebels, The Freemaker Adventures, and Star Wars fashion.
  • Future of the Force A UK-based website dedicated to putting fans at the heart of the Star Wars saga.
  • The Imperial Talker A site devoted to the exploration of the Star Wars universe in fun, intellectual, and unique ways.
  • Hound’s Tooth Star Wars speculation, news, and character appreciation by a Bossk super-fan.
  • Force Material Delving into the secrets, stories, and source material of Star Wars.
  • The Midi-Chlorian Center A celebration of the entire Star Wars saga, from the prequels to the sequels and everything in between.
  • Jedi News Gathering the latest Star Wars news from around the galaxy.
  • Eleven Thirty-Eight An ongoing journal of news and opinion dedicated to chronicling the state of the Star Wars franchise.
  • Making Star Wars A network of enthusiasts following Star Wars news, products, and television shows.
  • Blabba the Hutt Ireland’s premier source for Star Wars news and discussion.
  • OCONNOBLOG An eclectic, yet insightful, collection of Star Wars and other pop culture-related articles.
  • The Cantina Cast An unbiased Star Wars podcast full of insightful opinions and fresh perspectives.
  • Coffee with Kenobi Examining and analyzing the Star Wars saga through critical thinking, discussion, analysis, and rhetoric.
  • Hoth Couture A blog devoted to everyday cosplay and geek fashion, with a decidedly Star Wars-y bend.
  • The Dorky Diva Star Wars news, cosplay tutorials, and other ways to channel your inner chic geek.
  • Star Wars Codex Helping fans of the Galaxy Far Far Away decipher the Star Wars canon.
  • Retrozap Home of ‘Power to the Prequels’ and other Star Wars goodness.
  • Save You it Can Short essays on Star Wars topics, from a personal point of view.
  • Jedi Scavenger Star Wars collecting news and views, regardless of experience level.
  • Clone Corridor Reflections on scenes and storylines in the Star Wars saga.

(Last updated: February 23, 2017)

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: